#45 (02.14.12) Sheep

It was toss-up today between one of the ubiquitous sheep and the bedding plants at the garden centre that are already starting to bloom.

The sheep won.

I have a new mini-routine of walking into the town (4 miles), working at a coffee shop for a little bit, then having Finch pick me up.  I need the walk and it’s good to have a destination, and I miss the urban blur.  I have to wear a fiercely yellow jacket so the speeding cars can see me, but I like having the company of the skittish sheep en route.

 

 

One response to “#45 (02.14.12) Sheep

  1. I love that sheep. It looks so startled and dignified and kind of goofy at the same time.

Leave a Reply

