#8 2012.01.08 Olive Oil Dessert

The limits of Photo Project 2012 begin to become clear, when I found myself taking a photo of a menu detail with my ipad in a dimly lit restaurant at 9 pm.

That said, a dessert made of olive oil quince cake with olive oil gelati, buffalo mozzarella and a dipping side of olive oil makes me feel slick just to read about it.

Appies were awesome, my main was disappointing (sausage and lentils), and the company was delightful. But I am still not in the timezone because I had to fight to keep awake at 9:15.

Leave a Reply

